Frontline No Komrades
author: Anvil 8 Games | Release: 09/05/19
Front Line No Komrades is a fast-paced romp where your ragtag team is under constant assault as it works its way to the front. The only way to survive is by moving yourself out of, and your “komrades” in to, worst of it.
Questo gioco non ha ancora recensioni
Devi registrarti o accedere per poter inserire delle recensioni.
FAQ - FRONT LINE NO KOMRADES CHARACTER FAQ:
Q. Can Dominika use her character ability to swap hands with another player if she currently has 0 cards in hand?
Q. How often can Nikolai use his character ability?
A. Once per game. Nikolai’s ability triggers the first time he is hit by an ‘Incoming!’ card during the game, not every turn.
Q. When does Mikhail’s character ability trigger?
A. Every time the ‘Incoming!’ card titled ‘Komrades!’ is drawn.
Q. Does the landmine move when the ‘Scatter’ Event card is played?
A. No. The landmine stays in the space it is currently in. If the ‘Scatter’ card results in a Komrade being placed in the same space as the landmine, then they trigger it and take the damage.
Q. Can a ‘Nope’ card be played against Event cards that do not target a specific player? If so what happens?
A. Yes. A ‘Nope’ card can be used. In this case, the entire Event card is canceled.
Q. Does Linear damage hit multiple targets or stop at the first target hit?
A. Linear damage only hits the first viable target. It continues moving down the character line until it either hits a viable target, or moves past the last space.
Q. When a Komrade uses the Car Door, what type of damage does the reflected damage count as?
A. The damage reflected by the Car Door counts as the same type of original damage that has been reflected. So if the Car Door is used to reflect Linear damage, the damage that is reflected also counts as Linear.
Q. Does an Equipment card go directly into an active state on the board?
A. Yes. As soon as an Equipment card is revealed, it immediately goes into play and counts as being ‘equipped’. It may be used from this point onwards.
INCOMING CARDS FAQ:
Q. If one landmine is already in the open space, and another landmine is drawn, what happens?
A. Even though the open space contains the landmine, it is still considered the open space, therefore, any additional landmines would stack on top of one another. If a Komrade moves into the open space, they would trigger all landmines in the space, resolving each one as a separate ‘hit’.
Q. Does swapping locations with another Komrade count as moving?
Q. Does the ‘Scatter’ Event card count as moving?
Q. If a Komrade has played a ‘Dodge’ or ‘Dive’ card, and then are moved, do they still count as dodging or diving when they reach their new space?
GENERAL QUESTIONS FAQ:
Q. Can a ‘Dodge’ or ‘Dive’ card be used when the ‘Freeze’ Event card is played?
A. Yes. The ‘Freeze’ card prevents movement throughout the character line, but does not prevent a Komrade from dodging or diving
Sign in as a Designer
Sign in as a shopkeeper
Choose a language
Sign in as a toy library
Register as a gamer
Choose a profile
|Cookie settings||scwCookie, scwCookieHidden||The cookie allows the website to remember the preferences about allowed cookies set by the user and provide only the accepted cookies|
|Session cookies||PHPSESSID, SSID_
||These are general purpose identifier used to maintain user session variables. They can be used for recognizing the user and maintaining a logged status when visiting new pages.|
|User settings||Users, Ecommerce||The cookie allows the website to recognize the user, if there's some functions that require the user's registration (eg. aree riservate, e-commerce)|